fb  tw  in  gutube

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

About the USA Bowl Championship Series
The American Football Rules USA Bowl Championships Series is designed to bring together the best of the nations more than 1300 Minor League – Semi-Pro-Adult Amateur Football teams in a bowl setting. The USA Bowl national championship has been played annually since 2005 during Martin Luther King Holiday weekend, with three USA Bowl National Championship games.

About 360 Sports
360 Sports and Events is the rights holder for this event and have held more than 150 similar events nationally since 1996. Games have been held at great locations including Mall of America Field at the HHH Metrodome, Atlanta, Las Vegas, Dayton Beach, Orlando, Miami, Florida, Charleston, WV, Mexico City Mexico, Chaipas Mexico, Chihuahua Mexico, Monterrey Mexico, CanCun Mexico, Canada and San Juan Puerto Rico.

USA Bowl I Metrodome Minneapolis
Midwest Pioneers 21 - Rochester 0
Minneapolis Lumberjacks 35 - Racine Raiders 17

USA Bowl II Orange Bowl Miami
Detroit Seminoles 33 – Central Minnesota Thunderbirds 22
West Michigan Force 27 - PW Monarchs 26
DC Explosion 32 - Albany Metro Mallers 26

USA Bowl III  Miami Florida
Detroit Black Ravens 22, Vermont Ice Storm 13
DC Explosion 26 Virginia Crusaders 20 2OT
Minneapolis Lumberjacks 48 - Wisconsin Bulldogs 10
USA Bowl IV  Miami Florida
Monroe County Sting 28 Detroit Seminoles  20
Vermont Ice Storm 34 DC Explosion 33
USA Bowl V  Miami Florida
3A National Champions Monroe County Sting
DI National Champions DC Explosion
USA Bowl VI  Homestead, Florida
Monroe County Sting  21 Kings Comets  20
DC Explosion 30 Knights of Miami 6

USA Bowl VII  Daytona Beach Florida
South Buffalo Celtics 34  West Michigan Force 24 
Virginia Crusaders  62 Georgia Knights 0
USA Bowl VIII  Daytona Beach Florida
Fall/Winter National Championship - Detroit Ravens 20 Columbus Fire 19
Summer/Fall National Championship - VA Crusaders 52 Monroe Cnty Sting 6
Spring/Summer National Championship St. Paul Pioneers 30  N. TX Longhorns 7
Top 25 National Championship West MI Force  35 the Troy Fighting Irish 14
USA Bowl IX  Daytona Beach Florida 
Fall/Winter National Championship Nashville Storm  34  Caroline Eagles 7
Summer/Fall National Championship Virginia Crusaders 34Muskegon Mustangs 30
Top 25 National Championship Detroit Seminoles 14  Ohio Legends 9
Spring/Summer National Championship  North Texas Longhorns 14 Minnesota Sting 13